Clean and creative does that work?

Clean and creative does that work?

I personally am going crazy with the cold weather. My daughter is tired of the same stuff over and over. She loves to paint and create with markers but the clean up is exhausting.

I have her paint with watercolors and crayola washable markers and then its bath time while her masterpieces dry. Cheaper brand “washable” markers don’t wash off. I have no funny pics to prove it but trust me.

She gets to be creative and messy and I just spray it down with the shower. Yeah!!! We both win.

At one point she was upside down painting, the paint tray fell three times and she fell into the paint. In the kitchen that would have drove me crazy but in the tub it just became a funny pic.

Leave a Reply

