Flour angels, Why not?

 

My husband was in the process of discovering information that would ultimately lead to him closing his business and I was waiting for the phone call that one of the children I worked with had passed on. When I got the phone call about the details of the funeral arrangements I was sitting on my dinning room floor holding the wall up. My daughter was mysteriously quiet. She had decided to get out a scoop and pour the flour and sugar canisters back and forth. Needless to say the flour got all over the floor. So what could I do but invite her brother to come make flour angels on the floor. If you already have a mess you might as well have fun.

Leave a Reply

